width

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 All Locations Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 21 All Locations Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18 All Locations Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 All Locations Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 All Locations Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2 All Locations Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 All Locations Closed
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11 All Locations Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 All Locations Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 All Locations Closed at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 All Locations Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 All Locations Closed at Noon


  2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 All Locations Closed