width

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1 All Locations Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 15 All Locations Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19 All Locations Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 All Locations Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 All Locations Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 All Locations Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 All Locations Closed
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 12 All Locations Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 All Locations Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 All Locations Closed at 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 All Locations Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 All Locations Closed at Noon


  2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1 All Locations Closed